vVav

Nowadays, it is critically important to be aware of mistakes. Some people prefer to mention all problems during meetings that made by people: meanwhile, others think that it is better to discuss fallacy afterwards. In my opinion, people should wait until the meeting over and then talk to the leader about incorrect information that is presented during the event. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, arguments can be solved efficiently after the lessons because we may explain all the details properly to the teacher. On the other hand, it would be quite hard to mention everything appropriately to them due to deficiency of time. For instance, last year, I was noticing that my math teacher was explaining some equalities to students wrongly which caused their failure during the exams. Although I was not listening to him and making my own calculations, once, I really got distracted from these movements and decided to talk with him. Basically, we went to a cafe and there I went into a ton of detail about his incorrect lessons and he understood me. After my description, he tried to do his best in the classes.

Secondly, in this century, one of the essential factors of relationship comes from respect. In fact, almost all sides of life require this mental skill and if we do not have, we can face some serious problems. As I mentioned in the last sentence, if we do not esteem to teachers and tell every problem to their face without respecting, our connection may be disrupted. My personal experience is a compelling example of this evidence. Approximately three years ago, I was enrolling in some classes which were affiliated with engineering. There I was having some conflicts with all teachers because every lesson, I was interrupting their speeches and correcting all the mistakes. In reality, every exam I was getting low scores, even my classmates were lower than me in studying. I recognized that all the problems originated from my unrespectful movements and changed my behavior in a good way. After a long time, I got better grades due to my huge respect for him. This example demonstrates how interrupting teacher during the lesson might cause some strict problems.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is better to discuss fallacious information after the lessons or meetings end. This is because we can properly explain all the aspects to them and because this method can improve our respect in their point of view.