We should never ever give up.

Never never give up means to keep trying and never stop working for your goal. I think it is good advice for all of us. It is not to say you have to success in achieving your dream. It says you will not regret in the future. If you like playing basketball, and you are too short, this does not mean you won't be capable of being a successful basketball player one day. Also, if you could not pass the TOEFl exam, it does not mean you can not speak the English language. And, if you do not have money, it does not mean you will not be rich one day. Following is a brief explanation of my point of view.

First of all, each sport needs specific characteristics in its team players. For many, they need especial tall, and strong, healthy body. Otherwise, the players are not helpful. However, in some cases, we can find odd players, but they are the best in their teams. For example, the famous basketball player; Micheal Jourdan was very short to enroll and play his favorite sport. He was 1.6 cm. But, this did not stop him. He did not give up his dream. Till finally, found the team that gave him the opportunity of playing; Chicago Palace, he led his team to won six Golden awards. This short guy proved to the world that we should not give up our dream.

Second, I can not tell the pain of retaking the Toefl exam more than twenty times till now. Even though I live in the USA more than three years, I work and have many American friends. But, I can not get the higher score. The score that helps me to change my life globally. The score that if I get it, I will be a pharmacist. I am now working as a pharmacy technician. My salary $9 per hour, while if I break this exam, my wage will be raised up to $40 per hour. It is painful to repeat this exam over and over. But, I will never give up. Success is with consistency.

Least but not the last, do not have money does not mean you are poor. I know money helps people to enjoy their lives. Everyone dreams to travel the world and work fewer hours per day. Unfortunately, life is hard. However, there are several examples of people who became famous and rich own their own. They made their dream real. They did not give up. For example, Bill Gate, he imagined creating a computer that is affordable and available for everyone. He did not give up, he searched, and traveled a lot, till he found the companies that helped him to invest his project. Now, he became a millionaire. Other example, people who purchase the lotto, they never give up, and in many cases, there are several families who won and their lives changed forever.

In conclusion, we should not give up our dream. The pain of the failure will turn to triumph and immense happiness when we reach our goal. There is no role or exceptions for our dreams. Whether we are not qualified for a particular sport, or could not pass the Toefl exam, or we, do not have money or famous. We should never give up.