When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Whether or not students acquire more beneficial knowledge when they work on a school project by in the group than they do that alone is a reasonable case has been subject to debate. Some believe that students who do their homework with the other classmates, learn these assignments in the proper manner while some others disagree. As far as I am concerned, I side former because not only does an effective learning happen with communication among the members of the working group, but also it is improved by increasing concentration in the group. In addition, study in a group lets students release tension and mental pressure to more learning.

First, relationship is a key element to improve learning and performing. Indeed, if children work on their assignments in a group of their classmates, they will use of the communication to progress their learning. Put differently, being a useful connection in a group of students, helps them to transmit their own beneficial information among each other. For example, my friend and I started to do a project in school time. After that, we established a group to share our information among the group members. Although we should work on one part of the project, it was completed by the group. Consequently, we did a wonderful project in whole of school. Thus, effective connection among the group members helped to improve our knowledge in that study case.

Second, concentration affects learning of students. In fact, most of the time students' grades decrees owing to this fact that they have not proper focus on their learning. In other words, group work decreases students' precision and concentration when they do assignment of school. For instance, when I was in high school, my teacher purposed some projects for the final exam. Actually, some of them ought to be done by a group of students on the other hand, some of them could be done solely. In this case, a number of my classmates and I decided to do our projects in the group. We spent much time and energy to do that; however, we obtained an excellent concentration for completing that project. Therefore, due to this focus and accuracy, we learned beneficial matters in the end.

Lastly, group work lets students have less stress. Actually, if students have less pressure, they can learn comfortably. Furthermore, having comfortable environments, students improve their learning easily. As an illustration, my nephew should be done a physics project as assignment of school. He had lots of tension that how does it well. In this case, I asked his teacher that he did it in a group of his classmates. Hopefully, his teacher accepted and he did it with much joy in the group. Additionally, his group and he could finish the project with great results and learn plenty of knowledge in a peaceful group. Thus, work on a project in a group was a pleasant experience for my nephew.

In conclusion, knowledge of students will improve positively if teachers expect that students work together on their assignments. Due to this fact, students will have beneficial connection and they will have proper concentration. Also, they will tolerate less mental stress.