Which do you prefer? to buy new technological devices immediately after they become available or to wait till many people have adopted (=accepted and started to use) them.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that technology has a paramount role in people’s life. These technologies such as state of art devices facilitate daily human activities. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that waiting to purchase these devices after a certain time which they become common and old-fashioned is more beneficial than obtaining them after the first day of their entrance to the store for sale. Among a plentitude

of reason in support of this assertion, saving money and easily fixation could be picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the importance of money in modern world, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that new devices in the first period of entrance to the markets are expensive, while after months their prices decrease significantly because of depleting their sale. Indeed, with the new recession, saving money is importance for people. Thus, they could postpone their desire to buy that device and after months acquiring that cheaper than the past. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students in markets unveiled the fact that the price of I-Phone decreases about 30 percent after the first day of Apple company's allowance to enter in markets. This example shows that delay in purchasing these new technologies could be economical In addition to the reason raised above, some common faults in the first day of showing of any devices could also substantiate the justifiability

of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction to the public belief, each new device has many faults in its design in its first exhibition. During the time and revealing these mistakes, companies try to improve their production and correcting these fault. Thus, it is better for us to wait for buying to adjust them and to tolerate lower wasting our time. Furthermore, we can use people’s help for learning to optimize exploit it since they had these devices earlier and are familiar with the using skills. For instance, last year I bought a new tablet of Sony company. I had some problem to install Office software on it. Thus, I decided to refer an expert in markets but because of some new changes in this new product, he could not help me and I forced to change it with an old model with lower facilities. Drawing upon of the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that it is better to postpone our buying new technologies. Not only it is beneficial for saving money but also it helps to fix some fault easily.