Which do you think is better for the environment, to build fewer factories or to create more wildlife preservation areas?

Toay's modern contemprary world requires large number of machines, factories, mills, power plants to

fulfill aspirations of people with never ending desires. Very few people

can think of ending their extravagant lifestyle,hence I believe that curtailing number of

estlablished factories is not prudent option, instead planning wild life sancturies is logical solution

to save large number of species of fauna. I would like to throw light on my opinion

in the following essays:

To begin with, reducing number of factories linked with giving up privileges to live a comfortable life.

Whole world is facing the problem of exploding population, even with natural calamities such as hurricane, tornadoes and earthquake the population density is consistent. Due to the fact that educated people are better equipped to use technology to enhance their wellbeing. In order to satisfy desires and basic necessities of human beings it is imperative to construct factories to form goods such as clothes, food products, and other commodities. Similarly, the rate of employment might rise as factories provide job to large number of people living in suburbans. However, to reduce negative consequences of smoke on the habitat of animals; location of factories should be chosen wisely and stringent measures should be imposed on owners to reduce air and water pollution.

Another reason that deserves attention is, separate habitat for wild life might eliminate pollution of air, land, water and other human that threatens the population of wild life. In fact some people are fond of hunting

rare species resulting in complete depletion of that particular species, thus disturbing the balance in ecosystem.

Life of species in different ecosystem is interlinked, if prey dies out then the number of predators might collapse due to

lack of adequate resources of food. For instance, number of cat and mice will be intrigued if either one species become extinct.To alleviate these issues steps should be undertaken by regional environmental department to build homes for animals and hire volunteers to expediate this philanthropic task. In addition, enough land on this planet is available to create habitat suitable for the wild life where the can live peacefully without intrigued by human activity; eliminating need to destroy the factories. As a consequence, wild life sanctuaries are imperative to deter large number of species from extinction and give opportunity for environmentalist to perform research and development.

To sum up, opening up chains of sanctuaries across the globe couple with myriad benefits for animals such

as maintaining number of species, breeding and research and development to preserve species.