Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)?

1. Being helpful

2. Being honest

3. Being well-organized.

Without a shadow of a doubt, childhood exerts substantial influence on life which channels an individual's mindset and forms their dominant lifestyle. An unanswered question in this area is what sort of values should be shared with a child in their informative years. Despite all the arguments asserting that honesty or helping others are distinctions of human beings, I believe otherwise, maintaining that teaching to children approaches to be well-organized will play a more pivotal role in their life. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through

two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, exploiting the resourcefulness of humans should be stimulated since childhood in order to be formed as a habit. To put it more simply, children have a lot of capacity to learn new and efficient skills if their time is allocated appropriately between different activities. Therefore, if a child forms a well-organized mind, not only can they enjoy their life in that period, but also they can thrive and preceded other children in a myriad of aspects. In other words, a child will grasp the merit of time and does not squander it on worthless tasks. For example,

consider two children in a kindergarten. One of them is aware of the boons of being oriented, and the other is just a kid who knows merely should always be honest. The organized child will devote the time to play with other children and learn a new language as well. On the other hand, the frank child will only pay attention to playing and so will not gain new useful skills.

Another reason to be mention is that the convictions shared with a child will prepare them for their future life. As a matter of fact, their attitude, which is formed in their childhood, will seed the plants of their adulthood personality and characteristic. Therefore, regarding the given hectic life, helping kids organize their thought and decisions can make them get along with different upcoming arduous circumstances, and they can readily curb various situations. This attention to meticulous details has tremendous implications on their flourishing in both careers and relationships. My personal experience is a great example of this. When I was in elementary school, my mother always reminded me to have exact plans for everything I did. As a result, this behavior led me to great success at high school while getting ready for different exams, not to mention its impact on controlling my leisure time.

Reflecting upon all reasons mentioned above, one soon realizes that mindset organization is the most important value to teach to children, that is on two grounds. First, this teaches them time management ability to kids and how they can use the best out of their time, and secondly, make them ready for the future.