which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child?why?

1-being helpful to others

2-being honest

3-being well-organized

Everyone in consideration to his private view point can choose one of these points; however, I am inclined to declare that being honest is the most vital factor in forming children's character. I feel this way for some reasons, which I explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that not only harm himself, but also he can affect his future negatively. For instance take a child who plays computer game frequently and then he claims about improving lessons in the school. It should be said that his parents believe him and in the end of semester, his grades make them surprised. If the young is instructed to be frank in any circumstance, gradually they will perceive that honesty can assist them to optimize their personality in the best way.

The second reason for my selection lies in the reality that a child with a sense of honest is able to create a great communication in the school. It goes without saying that honesty and humility are the bedrock of a friendship. Relying on each other in a friendly relationship will cause friends to talk about the secrets, study habits, family troubles, and private relationship and so on with each other. One should not forget that liar beings have solitary personality and meanwhile they can suffer from depression even worse the thoughts of suicide. Briefly, for improving interpersonal skills in children are required to families share their experience in this issue with their children.

Moreover, being frank can cover two other mentioned points in question. Such a perfect personality attempts to make its parents and society satisfied. For preventing from telling lie, an honest youth plans an appropriate schedule to arrange and do all their tasks on time. Needless to say that with having extra time, a honest and reliable person can be helpful to others unlike a liar human who tries to escape from society with any pretext.

To sum up, the following conclusion could be drawn that a strong character would become a prosperous person in future as long as he knows about the rules of honesty. Not only can this feature leads him to disciplined character, but also when people ask him for helping, he will accept their request enthusiastically.