Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities.

There are many people who like to risk their lives in dangerous activities, we might wonder why? But in reality to respond this question scientists have spend a lot of years studying different subjects from different backgrounds. This is an interesting topic that should be reflected very carefully, due to the fact that each person will have a different opinion about that. Each one's concept will be based on aspects such as cultural and even education. When it comes to me, I consider that people are attracted to dangerous activities for more than one reason that I will develop in the next paragraphs.

In the first place, people risk their lives because some of them feel pleasure. Some people might say that those who practice deadly activities are crazy, but in reality they are not. Rather scientists have discovered a possible explanation to this plight; when people face dangerous activities, their bodies respond releasing chemical substances that create a state of ''fear and pleasure in the individual. Since I have the chance to test this hypothesis, it seems to me that it is hundred percent accurate. For instance, my brother Grego is the best example of that because when he arrives home from his job he is usually very stress, but after riding his bike and run really fast my brother feels with a different mood.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this explanation is that some people like to attract the attention of others. Some individuals feel isolated from the rest of the people, thus they try to find ways to bring the attention from the rest of the people. Even more, some of them mark their bodies with tattoos as a form ''of being different'' and attract the attention. For instance, this can be noted in some children when they are in from of their parents and parents are ignoring children. Children try to bring the attention of their parents by hiking to tables or even running in the house.

To sum up, taking into consideration the reasons stated above, the principal explanation to this topic is the fact that people expose themselves to dangerous activities in order to reduce stress and feel excited and also to bring the attention of others.