the widespread use of internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world

Before tendering my opinion, I guess it is crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Many people suggest that Internet access influence people’s life in much better way. Others believe that the unlimited access to Internet impact our life in unhealthy way. In my perspective I concur with first group of people who they believe in that information's availability affect people life style because of unlimited access to Internet changes people’s life in properly way because of numerous reasons why I subscribe to a distinct attitude elaborating cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason coming to my mind consolidating my standpoint is explain the distribution of technology all around the world make people using Internet, social media in any time they prefer. Nowadays, people having plethora of websites that allowed them to get a lot of information and that impact their lives positively. For instance, one of my alumni’s friend she has a presentation and she couldn't find one. Moreover, she was looking for a case to present and she got one from a research website also that helped her by getting high scores and graduate.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that by using Internet or any kind of technology in this era that will help people raise their skills, experiences and talents as well. Furthermore, many studies claimed that if people in this century trying to achieve their goals that will affect their intelligence level and will build their fundamental knowledge as well. And that will make the life better especially for specific majority of people who’s trying to find a solution for achieving their goals.

Additionally, in these days we have the most convenient ways to improve our society by getting highly educational level, raising our industry, and working on country’s economical level also. For example, with the infinity kind of technology many societies and countries developed their future and raise their economical level to compete other strong countries. In contrast to poor countries which they don’t have accessibility to any type of technology, they still considered non educational enough to compete other countries.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree that a lot of accessibility to different kind of websites and pages on-line impact people’s life in properly ways. Actually, this century considered full of thrives and prosperities because of this technology. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicities of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.