the widespread use of internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world ?

Have you ever thought about differences of today's life? The amount of information in 21 century has brought some alters in life such as differences in socity and politics/ plus, the internet made some cutural and life style changes.Lastly internet information had an impact on education.

In my point of view, mass of information on internet had a very big influence on peoples mind. these days people are aware of other societies, law, every person's rights and etc so unlike the old times government could not force anything to people. thats why I think these days its hard for dictators to survive in a socity Dr Pour sharifi, my professor, in addition a highly-educated person stated that internet is a very important reason of revolutions in last decade in some countries like Syria.

Having discuss the issue from that point of view, I would rather discuss it from another perspective. the increase in the internet use in today's life and accebility to movies, musics, and cuture of all countries is decreased cultural differences between nations. nowaday peoples life style in whole world is much simmilar than before.these days the food recipies, the education form, clothing style and the whole life style is under impact of internet and movies which we can download it from world wide web.

These days, the widspread use of internet made a big alter in education, before internet, only students and masters of one field could have information on that major. but in todays life, everyone can obtain any academic information from internet. According to a recent opinion poll wich was held in Tabriz university about sixty percent of participants stated that knowledge is not an intention for education anymore because we can obtain knowledge in any field from internet in few minutes. I blieve these days you can be master in any field without collegue exprience just with google searches.

In conclusion, I think mass of information influenced life in today's world in many aspects. First and for most internet changed social life because people are much aware of their own rights. furthermore it has impact on culter and lifestyle. Lastly it altered the education intentions.