Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Work has been an essential part of humans’ life and they have always been trying to gain several special situations and finally choose the best option. Moreover, diversity in their career is an important factor in choosing process. Although some people prefer to do only one type of task, others as well as I prefer to work where that it has more diversity.

First of all, humans love inherently diversity. They love diversity in the life like playing several sports, eating different foods, and so forth. Then, if they stay at a stand point, they will be a tired, non-active and non-energetic person. My brother, as a clerk who works in a medical office, always says that he has been exhausting because of repetition and doing only the same duties along the day. Additionally, he wants to leave this major and go to another job which is full of diversity.

In addition, humans are able to discover their skills in different majors by doing several tasks. When they have diversity in the job, they will experience variety of new tasks that maybe have never already did, then these various can open a new opportunity in front of them. Psychological researches show that existing various in whole jobs help individuals not only in finding their skills, but also being happy persons along the living time. Therefore, tasks diversity are going to help individuals and the family members to experience innovative situations in the life.

Finally, diversity in the tasks also increase the companies’ profit. When the workers do their duties with the highest enthusiastic, they produce both more products and with more quality. Thus, customers will be persuaded to buy high quality and value goods, and it effects manufactures’ benefit. For example, there is a big company close to my hometown that it produces a high quality facility, a day, I asked its manager why your company produce valuable products and you almost sell all of them?, He answered that we have an especial diversity in our company, then the workers do theirs tasks at the high satisfying.

In summary, although maybe doing a repeated task have some positive consequents, diversity is going to have such crucial results that anyone cannot compare with repetition works such as discovering skills and make more profit for producers and so forth. Who can ignore these specific reasons for diversity tasks?