Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Nowadays, there is no doubt that in modern societies, job condition plays an important role in people's lives. When it comes to the job satisfaction, there are many controversial issues which people occasionally mention. By considering the topic, some people believe who do many different tasks in work day are more satisfied, while others contend workers who do similar tasks in their work are more satisfied. I agree with the second one. Through the following paragraphs, I will try to substantiate some noticeable attitudes toward the subject.

First and foremost, I convincingly believe workers who do same tasks are more satisfied for the reason that they work quickly without more thinking. For instance, one of my closest friends is a teacher. He is a professional teacher in math and when he teaches his students, they understand the course quickly but when he teaches physics, the students don't understand as quick(fast) as they know math because my friend doesn't teach physics always. So, they prefer to learn math by my friend and another teacher trains physics.

Furthermore, another point may be proposed to support the second group's idea is that when people do the same works their efficiency will increase and they can make more products at the same time rather than they do different tasks. So, they receive more money and they will be happier. These tasks increase their job satisfaction and they try to work better to make more money.

Despite the fact mentioned, what has been discussed in the preceding paragraphs is not absolutely correct. Other sides of the issue need to be investigated to elucidate some noticeable points of this subject. Accordingly, some people may hold the standpoint that workers who do different works in their job are more satisfied. For instance, my nephew told me that when he works in different tasks, he is more satisfied since he is more active and he learns more things in workdays.

To sum up a conclusion based on aforementioned ideas, the viewpoint of those who believe working in the same tasks make us more satisfied is more accept occasionally, though the examples I mentioned about being more active are too specific and fairly rare that should not be taken as a general rule. Therefore, I can safely endorse my viewpoint.