Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Some people believe doing similar tasks make workers more please than they do diversity of tasks while some others disagree. As far as I am concerned, I side with former because not only do workers have much concentration when they do similar tasks, but also they can decrease their work time with doing similar deeds. In addition, the same works expand workers' efficiency.

First, concentration plays a crucial role to do every work. In fact, if workers have focused on their tasks, they will perform that easily. Moreover, similar tasks increase workers' concentration. For example, a time when my father was building a house, he assigned each worker special task, and he tried not to change the type of their tasks. Consequently, workers had an enough concentration on their own deeds and they did their work easily and happily. Thus, the concentration made workers satisfy from their tasks.

Second, time efficient affects the result of each project. Indeed, decreasing time of work, workers will be more satisfied. Put differently, workers enjoy with doing their tasks quickly and fast. Furthermore, the similar works decrease time which works have to do them. Thus, less variation of tasks brings up more happiness of workers. For instance, my uncle who works in a factory with a same machine, usually tell us that he attempts to finish his tasks as soon as possible for going to his home and family. Due to this fact, the similar task helps him to complete his work quickly. Hence, workers will be more content if they accomplish his task in less period of time.

Lastly, creativity enhances the performance of tasks. Although various tasks change mood of workers, the same ones stimulate innovation of them. In fact, this creativity motivates workers to do their best. In other words, high efficiency augments workers' passion and satisfaction. As an illustration, I have worked in an institution. Moreover, I just have searched and collected information since I was hired there. To be more specific, I changed the way of doing my task creatively. Now, I am able to accomplish my task in a comfortable way. Consequently, innovation boosts my happiness from work.

In conclusion, the same tasks make workers much satisfied that they do multiple tasks. Due to this fact, similar tasks increase workers' concentration, and it decreases time of work. Additionally, workers have much innovation with the same tasks.