Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

whether which one makes workers more happy working in various tasks or same tasks? certinly some people, if asked, would agree with the

as far as i am concerned,i adopt firm that works must do diffrent tasks to be more happy.

firstly, we must consider that most worker in they way they feel like human and not like a mechine or robot. Morever they most use their diffrent abilites to be more happy.let's consider follwing example. a firend of mine whom i've known for 10 year.he was worker in a company .his works was similr task and he all day do the same .after a while he start to fel very bad and he hired from his job but after 2 month sappindly he find another job but this time his job was very diffrent.know he is very happy person and this exprience thout me how work like arobot can make a human unhappy.

secondly, we most pay attention to remarksable aspect of creativity on our life, human mine works very well and we must not stop that,inded a reaserch by hamid reaz in tehran toghder with my own exprence make clear picture for that how our socity need creative people and must when give the dimilar tasks we stop thir mine power.

in conclusion, i think it is good to work in diffrent taks to use our mine power and not stop our creativity by doing same or similar tasks.