Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that types of career are a popular topic, which has caused widespread debate because it considerably affects people in their every day's lives. Depending on personal experience and emotional concerns, people differ in their attitude toward this issue. Some people maintain the idea that workers who have similar tasks all day are more satisfied. Others disagree. In my opinion, workers who do similar tasks all day are more satisfied and following lines further elaborate on this perspective.

First, workers with similar tasks specialize in on specific task. Concentrating on one task can improve the quality of that job considerably. After a while, the worker knows all aspects of that particular job, and, as a result, he does the tasks perfectly and with minimum mistake. For example, I was a marketing assistant for two years, at the beginning it took two month to learn the jab and during that time, I made some mistakes such as making contract at an unprofitable price for sailing a computer. However, when I got used to the job I became master and I did not make any mistake anymore. As you can see, doing similar task can eventuate in high quality of doing the job, which directly increases worker's satisfaction.

In addition to specialization of workers in one task, they have less stress. Evidently, if you do not know what will happen in the next step, you will be nervous. Of course, it depends on personality type, but I think most people are confident when they are aware of following events. This fact let them be more relaxed and have less stress not only in duration of their work but also in their entire life. Since they know their tasks for tomorrow and following weeks, they can spend their free time purely with their family.

In sum, based on reasons explored above, we can reach the conclusion that similar task is more beneficial for worker and make them more satisfied.