Yong can not give enough time to their communities

Generally, there are many issues in the society. Community work is volunteer work. Some people feel pleasure to do it, while some people do not considered it an important. Although, the plethora of people holds the opinion that young people do to spend their time to help society, I believe that young people do it very enthusiastically. I feel this way because of following reasons which i will explore in following essay.

First of all, now all youngsters are well -educated. They understand the needs of communities. They do have desire to help them in all way. Some people like to spend their extra time in communities. For example, an individual goes in old age home in every weekend to spend quality time with them. In old age home people feel home- sickness, so it will help them to come over from their pain. However, there are some people who do not like to talk with or spend time with unknown person. In busy life everybody could not give their time to do these activities.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is that new technology is being useful for young people to help their communities. In modern era students can find very easy way to solve any difficulties. They also want to help to needy people by this. For example, one of my friends has developed the electric handicap chair, which is easy to use for handicap people. So, he donates this chair in trust for handicap people, and try to make another chairs for them. Hence, he makes the good equipment, which helped them feel comfortable and do things by themselves.

Thirdly, young people who are wealthy, they run the charitable trust. By this trust old age people or handicap people can live in that. They also provide all kinds of facilities like good food, spacious room and medical care. To illustrate this one research has been says that majority of trust are owned by the young people, and they are well structured. Therefore, it can be said that even if young people cannot give personal attention to their community, so they do this by this way.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments mentioned above, I believe that young people can give their enough time their community by spend some time with them, by gifting important things and by giving the place for live.