you have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is one thing you will do to improve your community.

Everybody knows the prominence of exiting friendship among people who live in a location or a street as neighbor. To me, I must spend my time to make good friends for myself from my neighbors. My reasons are discussed as follow.

First, where I am living, it means where I will spend the most of my life there so it is necessary to have some friends here however I do not have at least one now because many of my peers have left here. The people whom I live with as neighbor are much older than me or much younger than me that was why I could not make friends here so far. In fact, it requires a special technique in order to understand other ages. I can’t explain what exactly it is because l can’t discover it yet but I know it will certainly essential to communicate. I have recognized this fact that first of all I have to understand them and figure out their needs but unfortunately, it is very hard to me.

Second, as I mentioned earlier, I will spend the most life here and I need some ones as friends. Although l see my old friends who do not live near to me anymore, it happens approximately several hours each year. If I want play tennis every two day, I could not. Moreover, I need some ones to walk every afternoon, to talk friendly, challenge each other, planning to climb of mountains every Friday morning, spend evenings together after work and etc. the lack of friends here not only is a problem, but also is a catastrophe because it gradually causes that I become used to alone and avoid of committees in future.

In conclusion, in order to improve my community, I will spend my time to make friends in my place and create enjoyable time with them altogether.