young people enjoy life more than the older people

yes, I agree with this point that the ,"young people enjoy life more than the older people ". I support this view because of few reasons. Let review it.

Firstly, The main thing is that the younger ones are more healthy than the older people. Younger ones are more stronger than older people. They can face any situation.However the older people can't take any risk becasue of thier health issue .For example ,In the last month my family went to the trip.We enjoyed lot of games but my grandparent not enjoyed lot. Because they have some health issue.That's why they were not able to play any type of game.

The second things is that older one has to maintain their regular food.They can't eat very hot and spicy food. They have to control their food habit.However the younger ones can eat any type of food because they have stronger digestive system . They can digest any heavy digestive food like meat. As I said before my grandparent has health issue so that's why they can't eat any meat and hot food. Now in this age they don't have that much capasity to digest heavy food.

Moreover, the some older people are handicap so that's why they are not able to move.So in older age they can't go any where as they want. They have supress their feeling. Because of this reason some older people leave alone. So many of them face mental disorder. This type of cases are very rarely found in younger one . Because they have strong desire and good support to do something. As they are younger so that's why their body also support them. So this in such younger ones enjoy their life than older one.

Finally,I must said they it you are younger enjoy your life. Don't wait for time or anybody . Other wise you miss lot of things from your life.