Young people enjoy life more than older people do

Whenever it comes to the issue that whether young generation feel happy with their life or older one, there are never short of discussions and arguments. Although, Youngers feel happiness more than older because they are energetic and vivacity, as far as I am concerned, I would still prefer that older person feel more joyful in their life. Even though there are hundreds of reasons behind my preference, I would only explore some of them here.

First of my reasoning would be that I see lot of example of young people that when they fail something which is they tried all their best; they think that it is their end of life. Conversely, old people feel blessed about what they have done in the past, they feel more proud themselves. For example, in many successful people who retired always say that learning from mistake is the best way to study in life which showing that they are failed and also feel fortune with what they accomplish with.

Secondly, we all know that many people spend most of their lifetime working and also I never heard someone who feels sunniness working all time. This means old people especially after they retired they stay more bliss because there they do not have to work all day. They usually spend most time with their family or their grandchildren which makes them happier with their life. Such as grandchildren means they have already done what they should do.

Lastly, old people means they are aged almost eighty percent of their life. By giving the statement, I am trying to say that they already deal with they are going to leave the earth soon which means they will spend most time more happily because they knew that they have only few years left to stay happy. This example can be sounds unappealing yet it’s the universal truth of elders life.