Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that people need to enjoy life and when people get old, some of arguments said that they lose their young soul which is dying for leisure time.However, some of people do not. So, I am inclined to believe that when people get older their priority changes. I will explain my arguments below.

First, when we are three or five our only responsibility is to take care of turtle or cat and we were on game age, when our parents were thinking jobs and responsibility. Then, we grown up we became 15 and we were still free, exams were on board but we did not care so much about them because having fun with friends and playing playstation was a crucial to us. At the same time, my parents got credit from bank to afford my university fee and stopped doing holiday for summers until I was 20. So, I am trying to explain that young people have less responsilibity than older people and young people can spend their time for leisure activities.

Second, what is the difference between 23 years old university students and retired 65 grandmother? Money, health or technology knowledge. We cannot deny that we born lucky. when I was 5 my father bought me the Atari, I played more than months with my friend and I cannot ignore that I had fun but my grandmother always do not understand how to hunt the duck on front of the TV. Nowadays, Smartphone technology changed our life vision and entertainment, we use tinder to match, whatsapp to communicate and facetime to see each other wherever we are. However, older people's entertainment is still the same and they still do not dwell for fun. I strongly believe that 40 years later, we are not going to understand next generations and they will enjoy life more than us.

To sum up, life is a long way journey which has a different steps. İn every steps we lose our aspect of entertainment and adapt ourself to serious things like marriage or work. So, young people have an opportunity to enjoy life without any responsibility.