Young people nowadays dont give enough time to helping their communities.

In general, the statement is one of the major considerations of people including me. Some may hold the view that in today's societies youngsters do not spend enough time to helping their communities. I, however, after thinking about this issue in many occasions, decided to stand up in contrast with this opinion. Providing following reasons to support my idea is crucial.

The first important factor which comes to mind is that nowadays people spend more time to educate than past. Since youngsters have to fill a lot of times at the univesities or schools, unconsciously they make variable friendships. It is notable that as a result of this way youth want to be a more groups with their friends. I think that a small example can give some light. Imagine a boy who is a university learner at one of the basic science like mathematics. It would seem to me that after awhile he will attend to variety of communities like sport communities at the college by his friends guide lines. Hence he has to give hours to them and became familiar with their activities.

Another significant reason involved in this direction is that nowadays parents know the value of communities. Due to the fact that adults have awareness in this ground, they give their children essential ideas about the association. It is worth noting that in this path youngsters be able to recognize the importance of communications. Therefore, they decide to pay attention to their communities. I guess that there is not a better example than my friend who he has been treated in a family with high knowledge about relationships across society. Now he is a person who interested in communities and he always want to be a member of groups.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by someone who argues that young man and woman spent enough time to helping their communities before. In these groups of peoples view, in the past persons had more free times and they were able to spend hours and hours with others like neighbors. In contrary, still I confirm that a boy or girl in current society gives hours a day to assist communities. I mean that our youngsters are more interested in communication. For example, there a lot of youth around me who in order to save time to participate in the communities, they pass over their other daily programs like shopping and.

In sum, from above discussed significant points,in current world spending sufficient time to help communities among young men and women, is marked