1. Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs . some people believe that eventually all works will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the task that robots can perform

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Human jobs are being taken by artificial intelligent robots day by day gigantically. There are people who believe that entire work will be done by robots in future rapidly, however, others believe that there will be still some work that need to be accomplished by mankind. This essay will discuss why robots will be able to replace human in everyday tasks.

In future, artificial intelligent robots are likely to perform all sorts of jobs that are being done by mankind. Machines are being more and more advanced and are being used in various organisations as a replacement of human. For instance, robots are already being used in large banks in Japan to greet and navigate the customers and their queries. Thus, I am convinced that eventually, robots will do all the tasks in place of human being.

On the other hand, there are some people who do not agree that robots will be all in all to complete the task without the help of human. In the event of technical failure, robots are not able to perform their task as per pre-programmed manner and human might need to be used as a backup resource. Therefore, presence of human is still essential to perform some tasks.

In conclusion, in my opinion, robots will displace human and perform all the tasks accurately .I believe scientists will develop smarter and more intelligent robots as per time’s need who can perform the assignments effectively. Consequently, there won’t be any job left for human being.