“Actions speak louder than words.” Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The statement that actions speak louder than words has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of this statement through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay on mine I will try to enunciate that I am totally agreed with the statement.

The most prominent reason is that people often talk something which they do not even mean about. Moreover, when we are with our friends than we try to show our positive sides and can easily hide our negative sides. For example, if we do not like someone but we will try to show him/her that we like him/her by talking friendly. Furthermore, for instance, when political leaders come for vote that time they make many promises and after winning the election politicians never fulfill their promises.

Continuing to this actions are more important as we can change our words but we cannot convert our actions. In addition, when people are talking they might talk nuisance and than they can say sorry and replace their words but if we hit somebody than we cannot revert it. For example, if in neighborhood any disaster happens than somebody will suddenly come out to help rather than talking and looking at it. This shows the good and strong character of a person.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the statement. However, we cannot be oblivious to the facts of talk and action. I would like to conclude that actions are more important than words.