The advanced medical technology will expand human's life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the phenomenon of the advanced medical technology will expand human's life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the expanding human's life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the human's life will be expanded by the advanced medical technology can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the advancement in medical technology will expand human's life might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of expanding of human's life are depending on the advanced medical technology far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also prove the thorny issues' potential implications.