Advanced medical technology will extend human life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the phenomenon of extending human life by advanced medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of extended human life are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that an extraordinary blessing can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, advanced medical technologies can provide society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of a healthy lifestyle, are remarkable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of mental situations. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of increasing life expectancy are significant.

From a scientific point of view, poor medical technologies can supply the community with negative influences which are associated with the reality that the demerits of an atrocious cruse are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described physical illnesses. Hence, predicted outcomes of inefficient practitioners are notable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of extending human life by advanced medical technologies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sophisticated hospitals prove the significance of a better life, but also pinpoint possible implications.