Age discrimination occurs when a decision is made on the basis of a person’s age. In the workplace, these are most often decisions about being employed in the first place, winning promotions or being unfairly dismissed. Should discrimination against old

Age discrimination in the workplace is a simple affair that is easily understood. However, the concerned task, personally, I think, shows the significance of the matter and deserves a greater discussion. I need to explore further as there is a saying, "so many men, so many ideas."

To begin with, I would like to focus on older people face challenges to adopt or update with a new technology which shows the significant role in every aspect. Another fact is the older employee does not want to change their old pace that has great importance in relation to such cases. Besides, it is also noteworthy that this plays a vital role which is more effective. For example, there is no smoke without a fire.

Side by side, there are some other views that are also vital which reflects the essence and magnitude of the elements involved. First of all, the important fact is that the experience of older employees is beneficial to new employees. Moreover, they say the precise information is also an undeniable fact which is according to them is pivotal. For instance, every action has an equal and opposite reaction.

Overall, I have logically delineated the whole issue with complete understanding. So, discrimination against the older worker is illegal. I believe all the relevant aspects have been thoroughly analyzed and require no further elucidation. Nonetheless, the issue should be resolved using a holistic approach in a simple manner as we all know, "much ado about nothing".