Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society?

one of the most conspicuous trends of todays world is a colossal upsurge in any recent invention is televissionis a colossal upsurge in ones life.There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in ones life.However,I do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance.The most preponderant one is that most famous invention can not only contribute to inventing new technology ,but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields,not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective,but they can also enhance the productivity and convenience.Needless to say,all these merits stand one is good stead,as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas.Besides,only when one follows such a system ,canthey broaden their horizons,thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility,dedication and perseverance.Hence,it is apparent why many are in favour of new descovery .

In view of arguments outlined above,one can conclude that the benefits of technology or invention are indeed too great to ignore.