Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you choose that position. Support your point of view with details for your own experiences, observations or reading.

Increasingly human jobs are taken by artificial intelligent robots.there are some jobs which cannot be replaced by robots but in the certain job, robots do need to take over to perform this duty. This essay will discuss why there will be a limit for robots to do every job existed on this planet.

At some time in the near future, artificial intelligent robots will need to take over jobs. Because a business more output is always beneficial, machines are super fast and they can work 24/7. for example in a factory if a human is used for packaging job, which is easy and expensive in same time. this can be done by intelligent robots.

Despite the certainty of human Labour replacement, some people don’t think that computers will never reach the certain level of human intelligence and consciousness. Because in some job we can only use human to achieve this task such as in understanding human emotions and mental health in the health sector. They can only work up to their limit how it has been programmed. They do not have feelings like humans do.

In the last, no doubt some job will be outperformed by artificial intelligent robots. In my opinion some jobs it is essential to implement them but in others, they will never be able to replace humans.