Belching and unauthorised behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

Proffessionalism is essential in modern workplace as it fosters respect, cooperation and effective communication among colleagues. Employers should encourage proffessionalism and should arrange trainings or activities which leads to team work and unity among colleagues. Belching and unauthorised behavior disrupt workflow, decrease productivity and create tension among coworkers, which leads to toxic environment and can create mental pressure towords employees. In result of belching and unauthorised behavior most employees lose interest in working such environment and can easily opt for better options.

Employers have legal and ethical responsibility to provide a safe and respectful workplace, free from disruptive behaivor. Implementing training on workplace etiquette and enforcing clear guidelines and consequences can matigate instance of belching and unauthorised conduct. They should never encourage back bitting habits and should take strict actions against such unhealthy habits. Strict punishments and heavy fines should apply on crossing the provided guidelines.

I Strongly believe that upholding professionallism in the workplace is crucial for fostering a positive work environment and ensuring organizational success and any belching and unauthorised behaviour should not be tolerated by any employee or employer.