The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices How far you support this view Give your response with justification

Belching is the process of releasing excess wind in the stomach or upper intestine through the mouth, also known as burping or belching. In today's modern office belching and unauthorized behaviour of such kind is not acceptable. I agree with these decisions and in the following essay, I will explain why this apprehension is warranted and should not be rejected.

There are myriads of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it will result in workplace conflict among employees. Even though belching is a biological process, it is inappropriate in the workplace and is unacceptable. For example, the view of people belching and the irritating smell and sound make people uncomfortable. This will create a huge workplace conflict and will tamper with the equilibrium of an office.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that a good relationship among employees is the backbone of an ideal organization. Maintaining the balance between employees is of the most important. An organisation will only be successful if it has a good relationship with its customers, and it is not possible to create a good relationship with customers if there is no relationship between its employees. So the organization and its HR representatives should be responsible for creating a good workplace environment.

in views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that eliminating belching and unauthorised behaviour in modern offices is a great benefit for everyone. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and should not be rejected.