Cashless society is becoming a reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less people use cash. How realistic do you think it is and do you think it is beneficial or problematic?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society is becoming a reality and more people are using credit cards for payment and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that less people use cash and more people are using credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, using more credit cards by more people in cashless society is becoming a reality can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, using cash and credit cards by less people in society is realistic might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of more people in cashless society are using more credit cards than cash and becoming a reality far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.