In a cashless society people use more credit cards What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of credit cards is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that educating people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of paying by debit card, as well as having enough credit, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of people in cashless transactions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both cashless payments and paying by cash apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of socioeconomic, having a cashless society might increase the consequences of the inequity between people. Moreover, fundamental aspects of paying by cash could relate to this reality that the demerits of paying by credit card pertain to older people. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of cashless payment correlate negatively with young people in society. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of cash transactions.

To cinclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using cash for payments far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the elderly people's use prove the significance of using electronic cards, but also pinpoint the problems of using a credit card.