Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of cities are expanding; the government should make a better network for public transport and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of transportation development is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that building more roads to facilitate cars ownership be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, making a better network can provide society with some noticeable effects which are in the fact that transport costs as well as road transportation. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both transport requirements and legislations apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the road improvement industry for private cars might increase the consequences of traffic congestion. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of road improvements could relate to this reality that the demerits of road accidents pertain to using private transports. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of road construction projects are correlated negatively with being expensive. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of improving public transportation network far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of road improvements prove the significance of public convenience, but also pinpoint transportation development implications.