As cities expanding some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population What s your opinion Give some examples or experien

Recently, the phenomenon of transportation infrastructure in large cities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of building roads is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that improving public transportation by the government can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, expending public transportation can provide the city with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of saving time, as well as avoiding traffic congestion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of the transportation system in metropolitan cities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both building roads by the government and increasing the ways of public transportation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the environment, building more roads might increase the consequences of environmental issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of outer city highways relate to this reality that the demerits of cutting the trees pertain to air pollution in big cities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of environmental issues correlated negatively with creating roads between cities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of building a better transportation network.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of developing the transportation systems in large cities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the government's transportation strategies prove the significance of transportation improvements, but also pinpoint building roads implications.