Companies can progress by good communion and collaboration between the employers and staff. Good incentives, individualistic approach, recognition and a pat on the back for the successful completion of a project can enhance the enthusiasm and can lead the company to visionary targets and goals.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your experience and observations.

In the modern industries there are good relationship have a costly things between workers and company staff. The warm relation become very sensible thoughts and preparation for new targets for achieve. I am totally agree with this statement that good communion and collobration through get the success in the real taget. I will discuss this point in my further paragraphs.

First of all, in the company there are all things according to target point and there should be warm relation for better conversation. Moreover, company worker and staff worker always understang throughout can lead the project of company requirement. For example, a company have target point and thoughout this target point they always react to each others. Furthermore, there are more responsibilities between the employers and staff and understanding with good possible positive result get in the required time period.

Moreover, company have standard regulaion and based on this factor it will fill by both relations.