Company’s top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process. Discuss

Whether company's top level authority should get their employees in decision making or not has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of decision making through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that company should involve their employees in decision making and then will come to a conclusion.

The most prominent reason is that when a company makes any new decision then the employees directly or indirectly get infected by the decision. Moreover, if company will conduct some surveys before making any decision then it might be beneficial for the company as well as for the employees. For example, if a company will increase the salary or give the bonus to their employees then it will be better to take inputs from their senior members.

Continuing to this if employees sitting arrangements are done after asking them it can be easy for them to sit next to their team members. In addition, when 10 people are working together in one team and they do not sit together that can be inconvenience for them and they will have to make phone calls or occupy the meeting rooms to discuss something urgent.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of decision making. I would like to conclude that when company involves their employees in decision that can create a positive thought in workers.