Company top level authorities should or should not take employee suggestions or ideas to take any decisions.

It is undeniable fact that company’s top level always need to value their employees and make decisions according to their ground level of experience. This essay will outline the importance of valuable suggestions from staff for a company to thrive.

Firstly, most of the business staff work and stay with a company for a long time and they wanted to see their company grow successfully. To do that they need to feel included in decision making from their bosses or top managers. For example, all business relies on customers, to keep them happy all staff working in different level play a significant role. By keeping all this system moving well keeps a company in a better position.

Secondly, listening to employees ideas keep motivation alive and productivity stays higher. Such as, Implementing suggestions makes more sense then not listening which demotivates people to work hard, as long as any employees agenda is not harming business it should be considered by top level. Otherwise, this could have a negative effect on work satisfaction and may tarnish the reputation of a company.

To conclude, in my opinion, all decisions made by top-level authorities are going to impact employees and their suggestion should be heard and included all the time to secure success.