Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss?

Recent days, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing whether higher management should take its employees inputs while taking decisions or not. Every individual old a distinct perspective in this regard. This essay will prudently persuade why taking employees suggestions is essential for overall growth of the organisation.

To commence with, by playing role in such decisions, employees believe that their company value them. More specifically, they feel that they are indispensable part of the firm and work with full enthusiasm and honesty, which ultimately helps the business to grow. According to an empirical research conducted by "World Employee Association", it was found that employees of the organisations, who takes inputs from their staff, are happier and more productive. Seen in this light, it is evident that taking staff inputs is crucial for business' progress.

Another insight that must not be neglected, meanwhile, is to leverage the calibre of employees. In other words, when an individual is working in a specific field for several years, he becomes an expert in that specific area. To illustrate, many times management people do not interact with their clients directly, however, their staff members do so. Hence, they know the real issues, requirements that the customers have, and this data can be vital for top authorities. Therefore, consistent with this line of thinking, employees can play a vital role in a firm's decision-making process.

In conclusion, I radically feel and believe that all the companies should provide some platform to its members where they can share their ideas and help the top-level authorities to take right decisions.