Cultural Shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrants. What are the few possible options to eradicate this?

Cultural shock for new immigrants has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very of cultural shock through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay on mine I will try to enunciate the options which can reduce the cultural shock for immigrants.

The most prominent reason is language. Moreover, when people go to the other country there native speaks different language which can be hard for the immigrant if he/ she are not aware of. For instance, when people go for shopping and they cannot understand the shopkeeper's language then he might get angry and shout on the person. In addition, it can lead the person to a serious mental health condition as he/she might feel insulted in public.

Continuing to this the immigrants should know the culture and clothes of the country. For example, Indian people wear suits or sarees but in foreign country people wear western dresses. So, it is important for immigrants and natives that both should understand and respect the culture and languages. Furthermore, if people will respect each other than there will not have a problem of cultural shock.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of cultural shock. I would like to conclude that this serious problem can be solved by taking some steps before going to another country such as by knowing the culture, language and customs.