Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. And whether u support them or not

These days the trend of dangerous sports are being popular among youngsters as they enjoy while participating these games. On contrary, some people believe that people should not involve themselves in these games since life risk is involved while performing. This essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, some people enjoy the thrill in games like skiing, bungee jumping and many more. Moreover, they feel that something new has been achieved after performing these games. Another key justification for this notation is that people wanted to try different acts from others so that experience can be shared with other people.

On the other hand, these dangerous games have a risk of life as it is difficult to predict the failure of these games. For instance, there have reported many technical issues while bungee jumping and persons who were doing these games suffered injuries. I feel the government should monitor these games so that standards can be followed as it involves the life risk of a person.

After analyzing, it can be concluded that these dangerous games should not be banned but standard rules should be follow to avoid any kind of incident.