Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you

support them or not.

Whether dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping and scuba diving is beneficial for people or not has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of extreme sports through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the advantages and disadvantages of extreme sports and then will come to an appropriate conclusion.

The most prominent reason is that people do suffer from lots of stress and tensions in daily lives. Moreover, when somebody is engage in these types of sports then they forget about all the stress and just focus on the sport activity which they are going to do. For instance, the person needs a lot of courage to do bungee jumping as it is supported only with one rope. Furthermore, these types of activities can make people physically and mentally stronger.

On the other hand, extreme sports have some drawbacks as well. For example, if the rope of bungee jumping come out or break then person can have extreme injury or even die. In addition, these activities are quiet expensive. Furthermore, ski diving equipments are also expensive and if a person buy cheaper one then he/she might get injured.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of extreme sports. I would like to conclude that extreme can be beneficial for humans but these sports should be done under better guidance and guide.