Discuss both sides of Space travel vs. Current crucial problems faced by human

These days there is an ongoing debate between the people who think that government should spend some amount of money on space travel, whereas other think that money should be spent for current crucial problems faced by the human. This essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for supporting the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

These days researchers are exploring new things in the world of space, which will help to determine the environmental problems. For instance, the air pollution which is causing damage to Ozone layer can be studied in a more detailed way by traveling to space. Hence I feel that government should be spent some budget on space travel to understand the problems that can occur in future.

On the other hand, some people believe that crucial problems should be solved first rather than investing money in space travel. For example, these days people are suffering from myriad diseases which are caused due to various factors, but the bad environment is one of the causes of deteriorating in health. So, I feel, health is the fundamental need of the citizen of any country and government should focus on health issues.

In conclusion, space travel and current crucial problems are equally important in human's life as it helps to improve the quality of life.