Do you think consumer should avoid over packaged products or it is the manufacturer that should avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a product over packaged by consumer and manufacturer. There is widespread worry that this would only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are numbers of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant is that in over packaged lots of used of the plastics, so it is wastage of materials and also its recycles and converted is difficulty. For example, if manufacturer provided over packaged products than it is creating a lot of over covered on consumer. Needless to say, all these demerits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that consumer should avoid over packaged products as result the local shopper definitely not used the over packed items. Besides, packages is making most of in plastic material, so if we are decreasing use of over package products then it is beneficially to the pollution. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of agree to avoid use of over packaged products.

On the view of the arguments outlines above, one can conclude that consumer and manufacture must avoid over packaged products, it is an ideal way to deal with given a situation.