Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

The effect of wrapping goods on markets and stores, which was always debatable, has now become controversial. The substantial influence of plastic bags causing environmental issues has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the planet in recent years. This essay will elaborate on how consumers and producers should be more conscious about over packing goods and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why not recycle packages of products should be banned, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that plastic, paper and other kinds of packaging are daily been thrown on the ocean, killing uncountable animals and polluting the environment. In addition to this fact, the life of animals is compromised because of the attitudes of people who do not reuse bags, rather they leave it to put the planet in danger.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that some products do not need to be packed. For example, once in a supermarket, the consumers should be able to buy groceries and stock it in reusable bags. In addition, some products should be sold by itself and not overwrapped in thousand of useless boxes. For instance, the owners of stores and brands play a vital role in this problem.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that both, consumer and producer, should be better instructed regarding the stock of products and goods, although the producers care more responsibility in this matter, therefore the situation should be well handled