Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

These days there is an ongoing debate between the people who think that place of a person in which a person grows plays a vital role in his or her career. The essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, a myriad of benefits can be attributed the importance of native place that influences the person in their career. For instance, people living in remote areas where there is no light and electricity results in difficulty while achieving their goals. However, people living in metropolitan cities have best facilities which help them to achieve their goals. Hence, some people believe that place of a person influences the personal growth. I feel that government should improve the infrastructure of remote ares, so that hidden talent in such areas can be explored.

On the other hand, a person can achieve their goals with hard work and strong dedication irrespective of anything. For instance, Sundar Pichai belongs to a small place in India but he became Google CEO with dedication and determination. In spite of very less facilities available for Sundar during childhood, he achieved the highest rank in Google.

After analyzing, it can be concluded that native place influence person's growth in life but achievements can be accomplished by hard work and dedication.