Do you think that place where the person grew up has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with examples.

The statement could be true and I totally agree with that statement. The place where the people born can be influenced to do better in his/her throughout life. The people are connected with the place where they born from mentally, emotionally, spiritually as well as physically. The memory where they played and grew can help them to grab the new achievements.

If I present an example of a sportsperson, he/she would be well known about the playground for playing the game because they grew there from their childhood. The culture can also help people to make a good human and getting new achievements. The people around us which motivates us to do new things. As we know, people can support if they know from childhood. the familiar place can give more confidence for people to achieve new accomplishments.

However, if people start their startup from the new palace they could acquire the new concept, new relationship and chance of exploring new demand for a new place. If people are going through the demand for the new place they definitely get more than his/her born place.

to conclude that, the born place can help to explore people fast but startup from the new place can give the ideas to explore new thing in human life.