Does video communication with the doctor help patient to cure any disease? pros and cons?

Recently, the phenomenon of video conference for treatment and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of helping patients by remote communication is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. Throughout this essay, we are going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of doctors' video connection in order to cure disease remotely.

From the technological standpoint, video connection for disease treatments can provide advantages with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that doctors accessibility improvement as well as faster diagnosis. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that despite the probability of mistakes in remote doctors' treatment via the Internet, many people prefer this type of treatment because they intended to be convenient. Thus the beneficial consequences of video communication apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of medical science, video communication might increase the consequences of disadvantages. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of video conferences related to this reality that the demerits of mistaken prescriptions pertain to lack of Internet facilities. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of video communication are correlated negatively with lack of technological facilities in the rural area as well as hospitals. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of indifference for deprived regions.

In summary, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, the benefits of remote connection for curing any disease far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of quick diagnosis prove the significance of technology in medical science, but also pinpoint availability implications.