Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any diseace? pure & cons?

The importance of doctor does with video communication help to cure any disease of patient, which has always debatable, has now upsurged a lot of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversy over the potential of this trend in an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that upside of doctor does with video communication help to cure any disease of patient is instrumental indeed however it has some various drawback as well. This easy will be elaborate both assertion and will provide to a well- weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why doctor does with video communication help to doctor to cure any disease of patient is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that it is very time safely process because every persons busy in their life and not have to for our body and other works so it is very use full for the busy persons.

However, there are some people, who choose to think differently and hold on opposing viewpoint, which can certainly over where potential influence of doctor does with video communication help to cure any disease of patient? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that without physically or face to face checkup doctor cannot understand the actual problem of any patients for example once time I went to checkup for doctor because certainly pain start in my stack but doctor was absent he was not available in clinic and compounder say to doctor on video call but he cannot understand my problem he given me medicine of infection but actually problem was stones in my stack.

Overall conclude that treatment on video communication is cannot not proper treatment.