Education is important as it teach teaches ethics and life values as it teaches us practical things for future employment. What is your opinion?

In primitive times, people use to life in caves and killing animals, and this was due to no education. It is very difficult to think without education as it teaches ethics and life values that leads to future employment.

Education plays a vital role in development of human mankind as it teaches various values of life such behavior and respecting others. Moreover, education build confidence and discipline in child as children sit under one roof to obtain same set of moral values from a teacher, this could help children grow in a civilized way. It also help people to think in different ways, which results in overall growth of human mankind.

Life gives you challenges on daily basis and education prepares you to handle these challenges. Some people believe that individual should start working once he or she is capable of doing that particular job instead of completing education. I feel that working without education might give you benefit initially, but in a long-run this might not be beneficial and result in blocking your career. Moreover, government should keep track of people who are not completing their minimum education and start working.

In conclusion,I feel that education should be made compulsory with minimum age group as it will be beneficial for individual.