In education system, assessment through written formal examinations is valid or not.

The education system is a fundamental need of any country as it builds the future of any country by education the youth. These days there is an ongoing debate between the people who think that formal examinations are valid. This essay will further elaborate the advantages and disadvantages of this notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

The assignment is an integral part of an education system, which judges the student's capability and understanding level. There are companies who rely on university marks to provide job offers. So I feel assessment through formal examination is very important aspect of future of student decide on these exams. Another key justification for this notation is that formal examination checks the student's time management skills as these exams are time-bound exams.

On the other hand, there are some students who get nervous during examination as they feel that exams should not be time-based exams as it keeps their mind relax. I feel that the government should keep the pattern and evaluation process same for all students so that there should not be any disparity among students score.

After analyzing, it can be concluded that formal examination should be part of the education system as it evaluates the student's abilities.